Credit Where Credit is Due

The picture of me on the home page I cannot take credit for. This was just outside of West Allis in Bay View if I remember correctly, and she took the photograph and I think it turned out amazing. With that being said. If you like a fun photographer that has a great eye for things and can take one hell of a picture, I suggest you check out this link.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/deadlystiletto

I give her all the credit for this amazing picture of me and even though I am about 60 pounds heavier in the picture, it looks great. Seriously, take a look at her stuff and hopefully she won’t make me take the banner down.

Leave a Reply

