Facebook Page

So it’s the cool thing to do. Have your own Facebook page right? Well I sent out the invitations to all my friends and hopefully I will generate enough interest to make this worth everyone’s while.

If you are not one of my Facebook friends, and didn’t get an invite, you can still like the fan page and comment on there.

http://www.facebook.com/SonOfStallis

With that being said. I need a new cover picture for the fan page. If anyone has suggestions please let me know or send a picture to me that screams West Allis/Stallis.

Leave a Reply

